Houston Book Cover Design Book Cover Designers Houston Graphic Artists Houston Graphic Design Agency alpha & omega DESIGN Graphic Design Reviews Award Winning Graphic Designers Graphic Design Companies Houston Professional Graphic Design Firm Houston Professional Graphic Design Houston Texas Professional Photographers Houston Texas Website Designers Houston Professional Corporate Video, Corporate Video Production, Corporate Streaming Video, Corporate Training Video, Marketing Videos,Corporate Video Commercials, Training DVD's, Houston Professional Video Houston Professional Corporate Video, Corporate Video Production, Corporate Streaming Video, Corporate Training Video, Marketing Videos,Corporate Video Commercials, Training DVD's, Houston Professional Video Houston Professional Corporate Video, Corporate Video Production, Corporate Streaming Video, Corporate Training Video, Marketing Videos,Corporate Video Commercials, Training DVD's, Houston Professional Video Houston Professional Corporate Video, Corporate Video Production, Corporate Streaming Video, Corporate Training Video, Marketing Videos,Corporate Video Commercials, Training DVD's, Houston Professional Video Houston Professional Corporate Video, Corporate Video Production, Corporate Streaming Video, Corporate Training Video, Marketing Videos,Corporate Video Commercials, Training DVD's, Houston Professional Video Houston Professional Corporate Video, Corporate Video Production, Corporate Streaming Video, Corporate Training Video, Marketing Videos,Corporate Video Commercials, Training DVD's, Houston Professional Video Houston Professional Corporate Video, Corporate Video Production, Corporate Streaming Video, Corporate Training Video, Marketing Videos,Corporate Video Commercials, Training DVD's, Houston Professional Video Houston Professional Corporate Video, Corporate Video Production, Corporate Streaming Video, Corporate Training Video, Marketing Videos,Corporate Video Commercials, Training DVD's, Houston Professional Video Houston Professional Corporate Video, Corporate Video Production, Corporate Streaming Video, Corporate Training Video, Marketing Videos,Corporate Video Commercials, Training DVD's, Houston Professional Video
graphic design,advertising,professional photography or video,graphic designer,graphic arts,logos,graphic artist,brochures,newsletter design,catalogs,advertising firm
 

Equine Sport Import
October 11, 2016

What an easy, uncomplicated and successful experience it was to work with Martin.

There was never any doubt as to Martin’s understanding what I was looking for and the photos he created for my Amazon Market Place Store, were exactly as per my specifications.

He is quick to respond to emails and very quick to produce the photos. I have no doubt I will be back for more. Professional help and his ideas from Martin in the future and I fully recommend him to anyone out there for any design or photography jobs!

Wencke Payne
CEO Equine Sport Import

 

JLC Dental Products
March 22, 2016

Getting ready to launch a new product into the marketplace is no easy task. Working with Martin at Alpha and Omega Design gave us a new insight to the marketing ideas, logos, graphics, videos, and tradeshow displays we needed. The process has been educational as he has made us understand the need for branding and how to go about it.

Martin by far, goes the extra mile to ensure that you are obtaining the items you need for a full marketing campaign. His attention to detail is extraordinary. He is professional, easy to work with, and will have your best interest in mind. Most of all he is passionate about his work and it shows in the end product!
Thank you Martin, for being in our corner!

Anne Pencak, RDA / Marketing Sales Director
JLC Dental Products, LLC

 

Pinnacle Machine Works
August 8, 2015

Received the brochures yesterday. Absolutely fabulous!!!
The photography you did was so much better than I ever imagined possible. I am extremely pleased with the finished product. Nice job!!!

Thanks again for a great finished product.

Bill Scott / General Manager
Pinnacle Machine Works

 

HBA Strategy Group, LLC
April 2, 2015

alpha & omega DESIGN have been our go-to studio for product photography since the launch of our business. Martin Jordan, owner and artist, has a unique understanding of both the art involved in creating beautiful photography, as well as our business needs to be served by these photos. He has consistently demonstrated his talents in creating photos that are visually appealing, easy to use for any purpose, capturing the nuances that differentiate our products from competition and are exactly what we needed. With his vast experience, he provides valuable advice that helps us plan our photography to meet all our needs with minimal effort. Best of all—while being only one of alpha & omega's numerous clients—we always enjoy Martin’s personal attention, fast turnaround and precision work. We may not be their most important client, but they make us feel like we are.

HBA Strategy Group, LLC
Hilla Barzilai-Abileah / Owner
Dr. Splendid.com

 

American Mfg Co.
October 30, 2014

It was a pleasure working with Martin and alpha & omega DESIGN during the production and printing of my manufacturing company’s new Oilfield Products Division product catalog. I found Martin to be extremely professional and was pleasantly surprised at how fast we were able to take our catalog from brainstorming to finished product. I had expected a far lengthier time table originally. Martin continuously met all of his projected timelines, and was very patient with me as we tried different pictures or ideas for the catalog. The finished catalog is a masterpiece, and has already been complemented by no less than four of our company’s major clients barely one week after we released it. Martin and his team at alpha & omega DESIGN will be my first call for any marketing or printing needs in the future, and I heartily endorse them for any company looking for a professional and attractive marketing brochure or catalog for their company or products.

Best Regards,
GM Hall / General Sales Manager
American Mfg Co.

 

Hufco
August 5, 2014

alpha & omega DESIGN worked to create several flyers for us, as well as our company website. He worked tirelessly with us to create the best marketing tools we could ask for. In total Martin created three flyers and a brochure for us over the course of a few months. These items were made to stand out and sent to print in record time. He worked with us to design an amazing website and even photographed several of the products to produce a unique look. Every time we hit a bump in the road, he helped to find a solution that exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend his work for all design purposes. We are sure to continue to be repeat customers.

Ashley Smith / Marketing Assistant
Steve Sproat / General Manager
Hufco

 

Tosca Farms
March 21, 2014

Faced with the challenge to design a outside cover for a book I have written, I turned to Martin Jordan, owner of alpha & omega DESIGN. I liked their website, and even though there is a lot of misrepresentation on the web overall, I was not disappointed. Martin came up with design suggestions quickly and proved to be imaginative and resourceful in getting the project completed. Based on the work he did for me I highly recommend using his services.

Willy H. Liesner / Owner

 

Aerior
Jan 3, 2014

Having worked with alpha & omega DESIGN in the past, I knew I wanted Martin to redesign our website rather than using the team that created it originally. He took the ideas we discussed, offered branding advice, and then translated them into several basic ideas. After thoroughly reviewing each option, we settled on a direction and Martin quickly turned the ideas into a functional site. As he made progress, we reviewed. and edits were made promptly, and our site was up before the deadline. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend alpha & omega DESIGN for your next project.

R. Cairns / President
Aerior

 

Houston Superior Services
April 21, 2012

I don't usually do business without a personal referral, but I was so impressed with alpha & omega DESIGN's website and credentials, that I decided to take a chance. I am so happy I did!

From moment one, Martin's professionalism and personable demeanor put me at ease and assured me that I had made a great decision in choosing alpha & omega, to design my company's website, brochure, business cards, and stationery. 

Martin's ability to listen to my words and creatively bring to life my thoughts never ceased to amaze me. Not to mention his punctuality! He delivered everything just as promised every single time. Not only was I absolutely satisfied with each product, but the responses and feedback I received further from others, confirmed the caliber of Martin's work. He certainly delivered that "WOW" factor...as promised. 

As a new business owner, I am so thrilled to have gotten off to such a tremendous start with such quality pieces; all thanks to alpha & omega DESIGN. I look forward to a longstanding business relationship, and will most definitely refer Martin each time an opportunity arises.

Martin, I sincerely thank you for your diligence, patience, and outstanding customer service. You are truly awesome!

Renée Dugué / Owner
Houston Superior Services

 

 

 

World Missions Possible, Inc.
June 10, 2010

To Whom It May Concern:
This is written in recommendation for the video/DVD services provided by alpha & omega DESIGN to our Houston-based nonprofit, World Missions Possible.

My initial interest with alpha & omega DESIGN was due to the very creative use of eye-catching sound, sight, and live “action” elements in the firm’s website and video’s. The firm promised to: “Achieve the Wow!” and that’s certainly what we were looking for to describe our diverse international humanitarian aid work in 15 nations. Throughout the DVD’s production process, we found alpha & omega DESIGN to be very hard-working and meticulous in their work, and they certainly exceeded our expectations in giving us great value in creativity, effort, and project outcome (DVD creation).
We got the “WOW!” ... so it is without hesitation that I recommend alpha & omega DESIGN to anyone in need of professional, effective, and creative video services.

In HIS Service,
Roxane Richter / President
World Missions Possible, Inc.

 

Realtor at Keller Williams Premier Realty

Martin,

I love the work you did for my real estate business logo. Your work it's outstanding! Everyone seems to love my cards when I hand them out. I get compliments all the time. I will definitely come back if I ever need anymore design work from you!

Thanks again,
Maura Westphal
Realtor at Keller Williams Premier Realty

 

Gulf Coast Fluid Power
May 1, 2015

We had no idea where to start or what direction to take. We needed everything. Martin held our hands through the whole design process for all the stuff we needed. He was very patient and very professional. He knew exactly the results we were hoping to achieve and totally provided the guidance that we needed too. Working with Martin was a true pleasure. His professionalism, experience and guidance helped us achieve exactly what we were truly hoping for in a brochure. After that he did an excellent job designing our company business cards, logo and website. From drawing out a blueprint plan for our site, helping us choose the right hosting company and features we would need, to taking photography, building the site and SEO. Virtually everything he worked on, we didn't have to worry about a thing knowing he had everything under control and was delivering way beyond our expectations. I highly recommend Martin to anyone looking for expertise in  advertising and marketing solutions.

Al Nelson / Owner
Gulf Coast Fluid Power

 

DHL Global Forwarding
Sept. 14th 2011

alpha & omega DESIGN provided DHL with outstanding design & printing services which produced a fantastic end product. Martin Jordan worked within our very demanding timeframe, watched over the smallest details and explained different options that we had throughout the entire process. He ensured that our Global Forwarding Corporate Brochure went to print ahead of our deadline. His customer service and attention to our project was refreshing. I would happily recommend alpha & omega DESIGN services anytime.
 
David Davitt
DHL Global Forwarding

 

PF Waterworks

I have been working with Martin for over 3 years now for our company’s graphics needs. He is extremely proficient and has a vast knowledge of the features and benefits of various software options. He is very methodical in his approach and stays focused on the task. He has a strong understanding of the market dynamics with creative skills second to none. Together we have worked on retail product packaging that has received highest honors and awards from North American Retail Hardware Association. I strongly recommend him without hesitation to anyone wanting quality graphics services.

Sanjay Ahuja / President
PF Waterworks

\\

Advantage Fixtures Retail Group
July 9, 2011

Martin Jordan, owner of alpha & omega DESIGN has been doing work for all three of my companies beginning in 1999. I called Martin originally to create a new and exciting product catalog for our retail clients. From our initial phone call, I knew Martin was the right person for the job. He asked pertinent questions, he understood marketing and the business operations behind the marketing efforts. He also knew when
to ask more questions. He immediately put together an action plan and a time frame that we could both work within. Every meeting was punctual, relevant and very productive. His attention to the details was appreciated. He understood the end game was to increase revenue. Not all graphic designers get that.

After the catalog was completed we began reworking the company website. New photos had to be taken, new text had
to be written and a new look had to be produced. Martin worked with the same intensity, drive and attention to details
as he did with the catalog. We were very pleased with the results.

In 2003, I began a new venture in the same industry. By this point, Martin was our Graphic Designer, our Web Designer
and Photographer. He began work on the new company catalog and website. By this time, we both knew the workflow. We worked in sync determining drawings, photos, text, placement and strategy. Again, we were very pleased with the end results.

In 2006, I acquired a new, proprietary product line in our industry, and again, Martin collaborated with me on how to best present it. We determined it needed its own website. Our work began again!

Over the years, I saw Martin’s work in photography grow. He went to several of my clients locations to take photos of our work for advertisement. The photos were extraordinary. I even had other clients call me up and ask if photos would be taken of their stores.

We just completed a rollout of new product concepts. Martin is currently busy taking photos of these. He is also beginning work on combining all the business catalogs he has produced for me into one as the three companies are merging.

Over the years, Martin and alpha & omega DESIGN has been a productive and valuable vendor providing extraordinary quality work. But more over, Martin has been a trusted advisor and ally in our quest to inform and enlighten our clients. That’s how you grow your business!

Holly Hubbard
President / Owner
Advantage Fixtures Retail Group

 

Texican

Being the owner of a manufacturing company, we needed to modernize our product presentation. We contacted Marin Jordan with alpha & omega DESIGN for some ideas & assistance. Martin responded quickly with a rough draft on a variety of ideas. Martin spent the time to familiarize himself with our company, its products & even its history. This led him to suggest numerous ideas, from simple and budget friendly, to more aggressive comprehensive video presentations and photography for our new product brochures & catalog. We settled somewhere in the middle. Martin spent a lot of time communicating back & forth before we even began. During the actual production, Martin listened to our last minute ideas & went along with or suggested alternatives. Post-production again involved a lot of communication.

Overall, Martin spent a tremendous amount of time & energy on our "little" project. I would highly recommend alpha & omega DESIGN to others.

Sincerely,
JB Spilger / Owner
Texican Specialty Products, Inc

 

Coastal Degree

alpha & omega DESIGN did amazing work for The Coastal Degree Collection. In the clothing industry where image is everything, he provided us with FAST and very high quality service. We will be using Martin and his company again really soon!

Roy Moorehead
The Coastal Degree Collection

 

 

 

graphic design,advertising,professional photography or video,graphic designer,graphic arts,logos,graphic artist,brochures,newsletter design,catalogs,advertising firm

 
alpha & omega DESIGN Photography Online Portfolio
Houston, Texas Video Production Company alpha & omega DESIGN, Lindedin alpha & omega DESIGN, Google + Page Linkedin.com, Houston

Est. 1990
Copyright © 2015 alpha & omega DESIGN. All rights reserved.

Houston, Texas Video Production Company alpha & omega DESIGN, Lindedin alpha & omega DESIGN, Google + Page

 

Linkedin.com, Houston Houston custom photo portfolio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

about us I clients I awards I services I getting started I contact us I gallery I video I photography I web I print I youtube I Linkedin I Flickr

graphic design, advertising, professional photography or video,graphic designer, graphic arts,logos,
graphic artist, brochures, newsletter design, catalogs, advertising firm/

For more than 25 yrs. our company has been providing photography services that include graphic design, advertising, professional photography
or video, graphic designer, graphic arts, logos, graphic artist, brochures, newsletter design, catalogs, advertising firm in the Houston, Katy, TX area.

Come here to read Houston Graphic Designer Reviews OR alpha & omega DESIGN Reviews.

site map
more information

More information about our company. (For SEO only)

Go here to read Houston Graphic Designer Reviews OR alpha & omega DESIGN Reviews.

We have many graphic designers OR streaming video OR computer graphic artists staff OR company logo design OR website design, houston that create Corporate Identity that are quite capable in video commercials OR graphic design OR direct mail video graphic OR top graphic design firm OR Houston, Tx Marketing Firm.

Our website designers OR video in Houston OR Houston Video OR graphic services have a broad range of brochure OR logo OR rich media content. We have several awards for magazine ads OR advertising OR professional artists OR houston training video's OR a Houston, Tx Marketing Firm.

Corporate video OR training video OR Corporate training video as you all well may know is a huge market today which includes, designing logos OR graphic services OR video graphic OR top graphic design OR website designers OR internet video OR streaming video OR corporate website OR OR website designer OR web site design. Graphic arts OR graphics OR custom illustrations OR computer graphics OR Houston Training Video's OR houston Photography to achieve these goals.

Catalogs OR newsletters OR magazines OR houston training video's OR computer graphics when designed correctly are not only effective but Houston website design also bleed over to other production pieces such as OR website designers OR book covers OR stationery packages and company OR corporate identity packages OR graphic services OR Videography OR Videographers.

With a effective OR photography OR marketing campaign mailings OR professional corporate logo OR video, houston, tx, OR website design OR brochure OR graphic services OR training video's OR website design, houston. Our graphic arts OR graphic design firm, are always improving to be your one stop studio OR graphicsthat provides professional artwork OR advertising, whether you are a small or medium size company or a large corporation you'll be very pleased with our video production, houston, t

Go here to read Houston Graphic Designer Reviews OR alpha & omega DESIGN Reviews.

For more than 25 yrs. our company has been providing photography services that include graphic design,advertising,professional photography or video,graphic designer,graphic arts,logos,graphic artist,brochures,newsletter design,catalogs,advertising firm in the Houston, Katy, TX area.

Many corporations have requested our services for Corporate Identity OR computer graphics OR advertisement OR houston training video's OR and also their house organs OR newsletters. We also are an advertising agency OR advertising in many formats and helping companies advertise in effective ways—create great streaming video OR video, houston, tx, OR web video OR video graphic OR top graphic design and implementing and advertisement strategy—for designing logos OR professional photography.

Streaming video, houston, tx OR video, katy, tx OR video commercials, Videography OR Videographers houston, tx OR training video, houston, tx OR houston corporate videos OR katy,tx, video OR corporate video, houston, tx.

If you ever need a professional website design OR web site design OR web design OR web designers OR web development OR website development OR web design company OR website design, web designers OR advertising campaigns OR marketing catalog for your products we ask that you give us a call, alpha & omega DESIGN, located in Houston,TX OR Katy,TX,

Our Website designers OR web site design, houston OR graphic artists OR houston training video's OR are very OR creative OR custom graphics OR website design, houston. Our part time and contract computer graphic artists that we have built great relationships with are some of the best in Houston and in Katy, Texas. We have OR streaming video OR Corporate training video earned awards in rich media OR logo design OR graphic arts OR illustrations OR graphic services OR video commercials, houston, tx.We have a staff of graphic artists OR custom graphics for even other local graphic design firms OR advertising agencies OR Corporate training video. We are also known as Houston Corporate Video's in and around the Houston area and have produced some very effective video for many types of companies and corporations. Even some other production houses have requested our services for Corporate Identity OR corporate websites OR graphic design firm services OR Videography OR Videographers OR Houston Training Video's OR houston Photography.

Give us a call, alpha & omega DESIGN, located in Houston,TX OR Katy,TX.

Here are some other reference companies that provide great services:
There are many other sister companies that we work with including HOUSTONPROFESSIONALVIDEO.COM. This list of services provided by HOUSTONPROVIDEO.COM Learning how To Stream Internet Video and Internet Safety Video's can be found at HOUSTONVIDEOCOMMERCIALS.COM. Houston Web Page Designers that we employ continue to to be supplied by HOUSTONVIDEOCOMPANIES.COM and Newsletter Design by HOUSTONVIDEOPRO.COM.

We exercise quality control like no other company just like PROFESSIONALHOUSTONVIDEO.COM. We've also partnered with other associates in the area like PROFESSIONALHOUSTONVIDEOS.COM and HOUSTONTRAININGVIDEOS.COM.

Home

 

 

Houston Professional Photographers Houston Professional Photographers Houston Corporate Photographers Houston Award Winning Photography Houston Photography Services Houston Professional Product Photography Advertising Photography Contact Houston Photographer